Wisconsin Coalition of Annuitants


Monday, May 17, 2021 | 9:30AM - 12:30PM

9:30 Welcome - Bob Schaefer, WCOA Chairman
 David Stein, Chairman of SWIB Board of Trustees
  Edwin Denson, Executive Director/Chief Investment Officer of SWIB
  Rochelle Klaskin, Deputy Executive Director/Chief Administrative Officer of SWIB
  Question & Answer Session with David, Edwin and Rochelle
 John Voelker, Secretary of ETF
  Question & Answer Session with John
12:30 Blair Testin Award presented by Sandy Drew

Go Here to View Conference Video

SWIB Report Here
ETF Report Here